updated of EMCal tasks
authorssakai <Shingo.Sakai@lnf.infn.it>
Thu, 10 Jul 2014 09:58:30 +0000 (11:58 +0200)
committerssakai <Shingo.Sakai@lnf.infn.it>
Thu, 10 Jul 2014 09:59:53 +0000 (11:59 +0200)
commit40e62b79a9a450e2be559df25c3105fea66c2e9a
tree1226b3fcddc602f3128ae531644ad2d074562d39
parent7fccb09e2faba9791d8e8ab5f2ca143ca9fd2a65
updated of EMCal tasks
PWGHF/hfe/AliAnalysisTaskHFECal.cxx
PWGHF/hfe/macros/configs/pPb/ConfigEMCalHFEpA.C