Remove usage of hardwired calibration
authormivanov <marian.ivanov@cern.ch>
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 14:55:54 +0000 (15:55 +0100)
committermivanov <marian.ivanov@cern.ch>
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 14:56:41 +0000 (15:56 +0100)
commit41afd7d3069d3fa56390affe172f5ddf33798d06
tree415d66524ed6fb76f6ff770fc536bf87cd62b1f2
parent6a8ffaaa8af34cbac837bb9581b8b5049539dd0e
Remove usage of hardwired calibration
TPC/Base/AliTPCROCVoltError3D.cxx