added option to generate heavier particle, control configuration via Set-functions
authorfbock <friederike.bock@cern.ch>
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 15:30:49 +0000 (17:30 +0200)
committermorsch <andreas.morsch@cern.ch>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 07:46:22 +0000 (09:46 +0200)
commit41b25ae97448944c8f1fd548ec4661cf6c5fa36d
tree64e9f3acc0f3cbccb0e61e128f0a06ceb1c194a0
parent58b9d5030caa5d4589a92d26d0a212adc54d862e
added option to generate heavier particle, control configuration via Set-functions
EVGEN/AliGenEMCocktail.cxx
EVGEN/AliGenEMCocktail.h