STEER/CDB: Missing delete in AliDCSSensor dtor
authorhbeck <hbeck@ikf.uni-frankfurt.de>
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 17:58:05 +0000 (18:58 +0100)
committeragrigora <alina.grigoras@cern.ch>
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 07:55:44 +0000 (08:55 +0100)
commit422b2142597dfe444a43b6c4ef3ae9a4a0ba2b25
tree0a1d18810e859729f865b4290c1414225ace766e
parent9d67299b4c7bee3f4a167f7ae90e270b3935be79
STEER/CDB: Missing delete in AliDCSSensor dtor

AliDCSSensor is missing to delete its data member fGraph in its dtor
causing SHUTTLE to memory leak (ALIROOT-5826)
STEER/CDB/AliDCSSensor.cxx
STEER/CDB/AliDCSSensor.h