Add directory structure (needed if new in cvmfs)
authorrgrosso <Raffaele.Grosso@cern.ch>
Sun, 6 Jul 2014 08:18:19 +0000 (10:18 +0200)
committerrgrosso <Raffaele.Grosso@cern.ch>
Sun, 6 Jul 2014 08:21:16 +0000 (10:21 +0200)
commit42525e7cdf7bd5c06f0b36ca86dd649b8fec1d6c
treecf0f57c0d5457f8316c042b45a9dd352cbe7254b
parent798b3b74b1a6d5f9130e7307306b4a7ef382ae42
Add directory structure (needed if new in cvmfs)

The tarball contains also the three levels dir structure containing the
CDB object, necessary in case part of it is not already in CVMFS.
Also, do all in a temporary container directory to avoid clashing with stuff
possibly already present in the local directory.
STEER/CDB/AliCDBGrid.cxx