Root6 uses c++ as compiler name
authorhristov <Peter.Hristov@cern.ch>
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 08:24:47 +0000 (09:24 +0100)
committerhristov <Peter.Hristov@cern.ch>
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 08:25:02 +0000 (09:25 +0100)
commit42aac6ad75552e86d731a9d392be64e7cf27970b
treecd37edf8d3be776e7ad2431539d86a480ed89522
parent38dbf8cecf2c6adba76458bb076e49197514f034
Root6 uses c++ as compiler name
HLT/trigger/AliHLTGlobalTriggerComponent.cxx