test changes related to AD det addition
authormkrzewic <mikolaj.krzewicki@cern.ch>
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 23:36:48 +0000 (00:36 +0100)
committertbreitne <timo.gunther.breitner@cern.ch>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 14:59:14 +0000 (15:59 +0100)
commit42b0c39ac31a8abafe035c087eef477e57f5f11d
tree5ef33c7656fe4e12083f4f5b27f90c39b61fdd24
parent1504b66c19191695f78685e4a84b38f7c7d24d77
test changes related to AD det addition
HLT/BASE/test/testAliHLTEventDDLBackwardCompatibility.C
HLT/global/LoadLibs.C