code cleanup:
authormkrzewic <mikolaj.krzewicki@cern.ch>
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 14:44:32 +0000 (15:44 +0100)
committermkrzewic <mikolaj.krzewicki@cern.ch>
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 14:45:43 +0000 (15:45 +0100)
commit444b991686c3b53e0f8ef6307351a8a87b2e9c64
tree88bb916e05eb8e073d73f88da32c17a84622650c
parent2d49ea4c3b32d2d92fefa1bf4318b793de4a4115
code cleanup:
 - handle arguments properly
 - remove some of the steering complexity
PWGPP/benchmark/benchmark.sh