correct initialisation of NCP NCT
authormorsch <andreas.morsch@cern.ch>
Tue, 13 Jan 2015 08:58:32 +0000 (09:58 +0100)
committermorsch <andreas.morsch@cern.ch>
Tue, 13 Jan 2015 08:59:50 +0000 (09:59 +0100)
commit4467935f5ebf8acbf04ded3724e198741de3ed7f
tree236b39f337fa80d43e385ac89c6a07764a9ca590
parentd4a6ae6acb31e7ca71b37fd9c4288de5f90d9825
correct initialisation of NCP NCT
DPMJET/dpmjet3.0-5F.f