AliEn root installation directory not /api
authoragrigora <alina.grigoras@cern.ch>
Tue, 16 Dec 2014 13:41:55 +0000 (14:41 +0100)
committeragrigora <alina.grigoras@cern.ch>
Tue, 16 Dec 2014 13:42:08 +0000 (14:42 +0100)
commit4527d31d1cf20fae404839b4e8faf7e4e2056308
tree00d0d0bb53fe4b08936f6c7dfd772cef1bc852b0
parent0a70eb8635a4f9e1db80748c2d79295bca4ad10f
AliEn root installation directory not /api
INSTALL.txt