Several typos in TrackQA and HybridTrackEfficiency Changed the old name in errors...
authordkeijden <dkeijden@cern.ch>
Fri, 1 Aug 2014 11:44:04 +0000 (13:44 +0200)
committerrbertens <rbertens@cern.ch>
Fri, 1 Aug 2014 12:32:28 +0000 (14:32 +0200)
commit45a84caf00e398e015a2177b632f78935a8a528a
tree290a06da590cad53347385f6f31e29e1943ffe01
parenta7abb826ecc5b21257fe60ab296e348a9d364e81
Several typos in TrackQA and HybridTrackEfficiency Changed the old name in errors in the macro AddTaskHybridTrackEfficiency and fixed a link from AddTaskPWG4HighPtTrackQA to this macro.
PWGJE/macros/AddTaskHybridTrackEfficiency.C
PWGJE/macros/AddTaskPWG4HighPtTrackQA.C