1) Add default cuts for 2011 PbPb and 2010-pp-DvsMult analysis. 2) Possibility to...
authorZaida Conesa-del-Valle <conesa@mac149-dr-phen-280.local>
Mon, 9 Dec 2013 12:26:55 +0000 (13:26 +0100)
committerZaida Conesa-del-Valle <conesa@mac149-dr-phen-280.local>
Mon, 9 Dec 2013 12:28:12 +0000 (13:28 +0100)
commit45eae26707ccdf2a5171e0174bf588d7ee9b8283
treee79e3af4713bd1f1ae39a0cae9d9c8030bcce45a
parentaf2f024dad0c16fb460bbaaa493efb8fa8b44ff0
1) Add default cuts for 2011 PbPb and 2010-pp-DvsMult analysis. 2) Possibility to remove D0 daughters from the primary vertex (A. Grelli)
PWGHF/vertexingHF/AliRDHFCutsDStartoKpipi.cxx
PWGHF/vertexingHF/AliRDHFCutsDStartoKpipi.h