put clusters from fast clusterizer in separate branch (don't toch orig
authormverweij <marta.verweij@cern.ch>
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 12:24:03 +0000 (13:24 +0100)
committermverweij <marta.verweij@cern.ch>
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 13:53:40 +0000 (14:53 +0100)
commit46b40b5321d0fe9075829ccf43c597d67e00884b
treeb012ecbcbf55b4bd48d4ec09e734a9cc44640cfc
parent4e3a3a54552027576408ad7ca589e40c24338501
put clusters from fast clusterizer in separate branch (don't toch orig
clusters in ESD/AOD)

increase class def
PWG/EMCAL/AliAnalysisTaskEMCALClusterizeFast.cxx
PWG/EMCAL/macros/AddTaskEmcalPreparation.C
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/AliAnalysisTaskEmcalJetSample.cxx
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/AliAnalysisTaskEmcalJetSample.h
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/macros/AddTaskEmcalJetSample.C