refactorize UserExec in smaller methods to make it more readable
authorgconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Sat, 15 Feb 2014 21:24:10 +0000 (22:24 +0100)
committergconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Sat, 15 Feb 2014 21:40:18 +0000 (22:40 +0100)
commit46fec84c27089ef821f4450fe28af426243d1d6a
tree31bdfac22453101603e557494a0664d8bf5a3b91
parentcf1701705cdb3d47f12ac9294440fdbde196872a
refactorize UserExec in smaller methods to make it more readable
PWGGA/EMCALTasks/AliAnalysisTaskEMCALTriggerQA.cxx
PWGGA/EMCALTasks/AliAnalysisTaskEMCALTriggerQA.h