fix finding of pad neighbours; remove methods to write them in OCDB
authorppillot <pillot@subatech.in2p3.fr>
Wed, 19 Feb 2014 16:50:51 +0000 (17:50 +0100)
committerlaphecet <laurent.aphecetche@subatech.in2p3.fr>
Wed, 19 Feb 2014 17:35:21 +0000 (18:35 +0100)
commit47b3bec5886d47a455e441a252f435016a2451b6
tree54e7cc0857b9e501fa934edfaa05afc7221c125c
parent58a39328bc54d5adb26c9a14de3cf0ed4fd25d90
fix finding of pad neighbours; remove methods to write them in OCDB

Round slates are rotated compared to others so the pad density
increases instead of decreasing when going from left to right:
--> increased number of possible neighbours from 10 to 12 to be
full symmetric (also consider increasing density from bottom to top)
--> corrected possibility to store the neighbours at their
corresponding position in the array (holes filled with invalid pads)
MUON/AliMUONCDB.cxx
MUON/AliMUONCDB.h
MUON/mapping/AliMpVSegmentation.cxx