CMake: FindDIM to set abolute path to DIM library
authoragrigora <alina.grigoras@cern.ch>
Thu, 5 Feb 2015 12:48:20 +0000 (13:48 +0100)
committeragrigora <alina.grigoras@cern.ch>
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 12:10:30 +0000 (13:10 +0100)
commit47b6091db3cf0b0f24646032d337f40ba9933776
tree9c9dd64838c9c6645c55a93fffbb5a92108ec5db
parentbccf463402387d2a51d0537bada0fb4550964189
CMake: FindDIM to set abolute path to DIM library

 - Adding FindDIM to set absolute path to DIM library
 - link_libraries is becoming obsolete and it is not propagated by the target to the dependencies
CMakeLists.txt
cmake/FindDIM.cmake [new file with mode: 0644]