Fixed AOD/ESD transperancy, Added global histograms
authorancastro <andrew.john.castro@cern.ch>
Fri, 13 Jun 2014 20:19:40 +0000 (16:19 -0400)
committermverweij <marta.verweij@cern.ch>
Sun, 15 Jun 2014 08:22:25 +0000 (10:22 +0200)
commit47d82e4b483c96c930c1f0cbf067004c8c50589f
tree2e4f06775a66005bcba51c4a412d7bd882e080fe
parentd72b8d0c0603a0c752e825cfa7657d4ffa27ca37
Fixed AOD/ESD transperancy, Added global histograms
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/UserTasks/AliAnalysisTaskEmcalJetHF.cxx
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/UserTasks/AliAnalysisTaskEmcalJetHF.h
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/macros/AddTaskEmcalJetHF.C