include DCal in introduction and how to init it in geometry, change some of the intro...
authorgconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Sun, 26 Oct 2014 16:13:14 +0000 (17:13 +0100)
committergconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Sun, 26 Oct 2014 16:14:22 +0000 (17:14 +0100)
commit486ebd44e1a2f770084de7e2e459bdd856c60ad7
tree86d67aac32a2f4e2cc6a1a07ca056966c5445a9a
parent562897a99cc9821e49a9e9ac88babf1136a35def
include DCal in introduction and how to init it in geometry, change some of the intro figures to lower resolution
EMCAL/doc/EMCALDocumentation.tex
EMCAL/doc/bibliography.tex
EMCAL/doc/figures/DCalPHOS.jpg [new file with mode: 0644]
EMCAL/doc/figures/emc-module.jpg [new file with mode: 0644]
EMCAL/doc/figures/emc-sm.jpg [new file with mode: 0644]
EMCAL/doc/geometry.tex
EMCAL/doc/introduction.tex