add check triggers pT tagged as decay, depending on the decay bit
authorgconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 13:19:18 +0000 (15:19 +0200)
committergconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Thu, 21 Aug 2014 13:20:30 +0000 (15:20 +0200)
commit48c5da66d493a943ac9ce6317f7d63430178f944
treecf68a3b42306f0629aeccaef714f193bd0c5c4a6
parente7d2373dbd01818eceed70aa69ae1a48bd9aceb9
add check triggers pT tagged as decay, depending on the decay bit
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaParticleHadronCorrelation.cxx
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaParticleHadronCorrelation.h