Version used for the plots shown in the QM14 approval session
authormfloris <michele.floris@cern.ch>
Thu, 8 May 2014 13:08:49 +0000 (15:08 +0200)
committermfloris <michele.floris@cern.ch>
Tue, 13 May 2014 12:06:32 +0000 (14:06 +0200)
commit4910214c96658dd06371846e88ad7c9b84268ba9
tree45fda4cf004004579fa11a890830f78ee1fe0892
parentf5b6253ecefff2d3b14ac98769d632b997564851
Version used for the plots shown in the QM14 approval session

- Added functions to draw markers for particles extrapolated and/or
  not used in fits
- More flexible legend for thermal parameters (accepts list of comma separated
  values)
- Filled shortcuts for all plots shown in the approval session in the
  DrawRatio function
- Fixes to Preparethermalmodelsinputfiles
PWGLF/ThermalFits/PlotRatiosForQM14.C