extract dca for global and global contraint tracks with different methods
authormverweij <marta.verweij@cern.ch>
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 13:07:23 +0000 (14:07 +0100)
committermverweij <marta.verweij@cern.ch>
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 13:09:04 +0000 (14:09 +0100)
commit491bba9de7b40a321bb0a31709a956dec1a79379
tree30e9f9d4c632326129ad255dd3df47fa11db7104
parent553cacaf2b0e358d3dc6aa5369faf180c96097ff
extract dca for global and global contraint tracks with different methods
PWGJE/AliPWG4HighPtTrackQA.cxx
PWGJE/AliPWG4HighPtTrackQA.h