fix coverity warnings, variables defined but not used
authorgconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Tue, 8 Jul 2014 22:45:06 +0000 (00:45 +0200)
committergconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Tue, 8 Jul 2014 22:46:11 +0000 (00:46 +0200)
commit494479c22a00ac0430d48329bf2234352e2773ea
treee15a4d8b2b670d15ea8f40816f7e36926626ce21
parent58ea8ce55a01486dd73aa7c0eed009f1f2782e82
fix coverity warnings, variables defined but not used
PWGGA/EMCALTasks/AliAnalysisTaskEMCALPhotonIsolation.cxx