claening the code and adding pile-up cut
authormchojnac <Marek.Chojnacki@cern.ch>
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 12:17:20 +0000 (14:17 +0200)
committermchojnac <Marek.Chojnacki@cern.ch>
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 12:19:11 +0000 (14:19 +0200)
commit4954491e0fc2bbf1084ff5f0c74f114963b82ae9
tree7f49a593a4f02d3f045b2385bbb7d1b12a14b129
parentc0e333966f07d37537ba5bf350108f34f0c67cd0
claening the code and adding pile-up cut
PWGLF/SPECTRA/PiKaPr/TestAOD/AliAnalysisTaskSpectraBoth.cxx
PWGLF/SPECTRA/PiKaPr/TestAOD/AliSpectraBothEventCuts.cxx
PWGLF/SPECTRA/PiKaPr/TestAOD/AliSpectraBothEventCuts.h
PWGLF/SPECTRA/PiKaPr/TestAOD/AliSpectraBothTrackCuts.h
PWGLF/SPECTRA/PiKaPr/TestAOD/QAPlotsBoth.C