adding AliPPVsMultUtils to event cuts
authormchojnac <Marek.Chojnacki@cern.ch>
Thu, 9 Oct 2014 13:28:34 +0000 (15:28 +0200)
committermchojnac <Marek.Chojnacki@cern.ch>
Thu, 9 Oct 2014 13:30:24 +0000 (15:30 +0200)
commit49ed9c10578e71dc9b587e2fed9084007f441a0f
tree583df0862fb8d1edfcec0e369f98ff5aceb2b0cf
parentac9b882c14edbbad638cf05871a9a0362f4f5c1e
adding AliPPVsMultUtils to event cuts
PWGLF/SPECTRA/PiKaPr/TestAOD/AliSpectraBothEventCuts.cxx
PWGLF/SPECTRA/PiKaPr/TestAOD/AliSpectraBothEventCuts.h