add initial version of the friend interface classes
authormkrzewic <mikolaj.krzewicki@cern.ch>
Fri, 20 Jun 2014 10:55:17 +0000 (12:55 +0200)
committermkrzewic <mikolaj.krzewicki@cern.ch>
Fri, 4 Jul 2014 11:08:34 +0000 (13:08 +0200)
commit4a08929f4ee53a2f7cd5240eeacff690465ae190
tree5408b42aa5cf62cbec963e26a21e31905c5489d3
parentb2f5069096012e0847a8d8664a2a9438b94e7343
add initial version of the friend interface classes
STEER/ESD/AliESDfriendTrack.h
STEER/STEERBase/AliVVfriendEvent.h [new file with mode: 0644]
STEER/STEERBase/AliVVfriendTrack.h [new file with mode: 0644]