added info on evaluatation on weighted merging of vzero event planes
authorrbertens <rbertens@cern.ch>
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 14:28:27 +0000 (16:28 +0200)
committerrbertens <rbertens@cern.ch>
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 14:43:54 +0000 (16:43 +0200)
commit4a4073c4e1f90fa34e7989f17b0e59d92489bcc8
tree1ffc7db2101b67d3a0a1af0b19c2d15658553cdc
parent096141ddde1b2b3121814aa4e010e0924ce93c81
 added info on evaluatation on weighted merging of vzero event planes
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/UserTasks/AliAnalysisTaskJetV2.cxx
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/macros/AddTaskJetV2.C