Fixing Coverity defects
authorihrivnac <Ivana.Hrivnacova@cern.ch>
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 14:04:16 +0000 (15:04 +0100)
committerihrivnac <Ivana.Hrivnacova@cern.ch>
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 14:05:09 +0000 (15:05 +0100)
commit4adf1b4cf12ca91418902682205e8cf86db335b1
tree0a3d3f54ee107f71138fc41c06cb0caebfc0ae26
parentcf2a0de44e7ab121556f058c0420bef7972a2cf0
Fixing Coverity defects
MUON/MUONcalign/AliMUONAlignmentTask.cxx
MUON/MUONevaluation/AliMUONCheck.cxx
MUON/MUONevaluation/AliMUONTrackLight.cxx
MUON/MUONevaluation/AliMUONTrackLight.h