add option to set minimum number of cells for overlapping of 2 photons
authorgconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Wed, 24 Sep 2014 13:52:26 +0000 (15:52 +0200)
committergconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Wed, 24 Sep 2014 13:53:12 +0000 (15:53 +0200)
commit4afdc1d8c4976f5ee806ddc5ae73c82211f3853e
tree95d534b44a3801fa57855ca3e45fa740819580b6
parent13a64a871d5d0c65576e4c1ce21314cefdcf03b0
add option to set minimum number of cells for overlapping of 2 photons
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaParticleIsolation.cxx
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaParticleIsolation.h