Rhoname can be set and histograms have negative pt
authoranolivei <antonio.carlos.oliveira.da.silva@cern.ch>
Tue, 16 Dec 2014 14:12:27 +0000 (15:12 +0100)
committercbianchi <cbianchi@cern.ch>
Tue, 16 Dec 2014 14:25:15 +0000 (15:25 +0100)
commit4b0942ca1b13048a63244ed7b2b5b4c0c9699c6c
treeb4a3fe7cb3a073d1a0db7eda0ab5a64c50d86205
parentbf10b09268e37f43e1f9f94c3075ccb3cf04c4cf
Rhoname can be set and histograms have negative pt
PWGJE/FlavourJetTasks/AliAnalysisTaskFlavourJetCorrelations.cxx
PWGJE/FlavourJetTasks/macros/AddTaskDFilterAndCorrelations.C