BadMap test moved after misalignment
authorprsnko <Dmitri.Peressounko@cern.ch>
Mon, 9 Jun 2014 13:37:28 +0000 (17:37 +0400)
committerprsnko <Dmitri.Peressounko@cern.ch>
Mon, 9 Jun 2014 13:39:28 +0000 (17:39 +0400)
commit4b2c1eebaed6dac6b58fe6bf91867fdbfb9fe038
treeec9db7108b6976f03511c1200a5106e0192422fb
parent7b3733f640af8a0a62625c8b91f7c546f3d1425c
BadMap test moved after misalignment
ANALYSIS/TenderSupplies/AliPHOSTenderSupply.cxx