Added macros for Phi RAA analysis (include configs for pp, pPb and PbPb)
authorfbellini <fbellini@cern.ch>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 08:48:34 +0000 (09:48 +0100)
committerfbellini <fbellini@cern.ch>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 13:20:13 +0000 (14:20 +0100)
commit4b2c784b28b723f073c2be55f5fa935ed5961833
treed6af38c591f81c5641eba150ff65e0a0b4578539
parent239e1e7aa91b1035e207993d123ddfe48ae3d9a1
Added macros for Phi RAA analysis (include configs for pp, pPb and PbPb)
PWGLF/RESONANCES/macros/mini/AddAnalysisTaskPhiRAAPbPb.C [new file with mode: 0644]
PWGLF/RESONANCES/macros/mini/AddAnalysisTaskPhiRAApPb.C [new file with mode: 0644]
PWGLF/RESONANCES/macros/mini/ConfigPhiRAAPbPb.C [new file with mode: 0644]
PWGLF/RESONANCES/macros/mini/ConfigPhiRAApPb.C [new file with mode: 0644]
PWGLF/RESONANCES/macros/mini/ConfigPhiRAApp.C [new file with mode: 0644]