Split the 0MQ dependent part of MINITOR
authorhristov <Peter.Hristov@cern.ch>
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 19:53:59 +0000 (21:53 +0200)
committerhristov <Peter.Hristov@cern.ch>
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 19:57:02 +0000 (21:57 +0200)
commit4b4ef58d756c17bc60535aa4dad50206950d2c13
treee932e0fcd9b2fed1cdb5eb95eb499be4680031a8
parentdc4770240eee939004f10c49ce3235c239edcca1
Split the 0MQ dependent part of MINITOR
MONITOR/CMakeLists.txt
MONITOR/CMakebinalieventserver.pkg
MONITOR/CMakelibMONITOR.pkg
MONITOR/CMakelibMONITORzmq.pkg [new file with mode: 0644]
MONITOR/MONITORLinkDef.h
MONITOR/MONITORzmqLinkDef.h [new file with mode: 0644]