optionally when checking the primary acceptance, check the calorimeter real acceptanc...
authorgconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 11:59:56 +0000 (13:59 +0200)
committergconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 13:58:09 +0000 (15:58 +0200)
commit4b6cb0f254a6def37798004b750a68307f7cce50
tree56ce3c3183aa5d74f1735630f2292f93df2b0e8c
parentaebb2aa4c2f998db48502fe7e2129f600fca429f
optionally when checking the primary acceptance, check the calorimeter real acceptance and not only the analysis fidutial cuts, set what is the main detector for the candidate isolation, in case we use at some point track derived objects instead of calorimeter clusters
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaParticleIsolation.cxx
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaParticleIsolation.h