Ch. jets in pPb: Minor improvements
authorrhaake <ruediger.haake@cern.ch>
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 01:10:39 +0000 (02:10 +0100)
committerloizides <cloizides@lbl.gov>
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 05:32:30 +0000 (06:32 +0100)
commit4bb1bca6a6e33aaef402a4e96298b8fda3c1f194
tree404cac9ccb10e7131ee06f27821bea37155d60b8
parent9eba1240a50c2b8189ce37efd18b171d1b45f007
Ch. jets in pPb: Minor improvements

Signed-off-by: loizides <cloizides@lbl.gov>
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/UserTasks/AliAnalysisTaskChargedJetsPA.cxx
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/UserTasks/AliAnalysisTaskChargedJetsPA.h
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/macros/AddTaskChargedJetsPA.C