Add histograms checking origin of pi0 and production vertex
authorgconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 18:54:26 +0000 (20:54 +0200)
committergconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 20:20:38 +0000 (22:20 +0200)
commit4bbe62133df12ab5e9e0c5d4dcd13077f4a00245
tree5bed80be0da266b6f14a9e78d8f413f67523d226
parent59b8568360f4c6e72560018f3b320eec13304127
Add histograms checking origin of pi0 and production vertex
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaPi0EbE.cxx
PWGGA/CaloTrackCorrelations/AliAnaPi0EbE.h