use pointers to original objects stored in AliEmcalParticle
authormverweij <marta.verweij@cern.ch>
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 10:51:51 +0000 (11:51 +0100)
committerhristov <Peter.Hristov@cern.ch>
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 15:25:11 +0000 (16:25 +0100)
commit4be0c532acde9e2841e18cf9a6b229a1cdb29993
treeedade5d634b38c27a17aba8eb3ed13c2e23b6736
parentfefa306a397c433b8d173164e0edfe5db7aea767
use pointers to original objects stored in AliEmcalParticle
PWG/EMCAL/AliEmcalClusTrackMatcherTask.cxx