- V0base: Implemented different vertex cut: also accept SPD vertices in ESDs. For...
authorbhess <bhess@cern.ch>
Mon, 25 Aug 2014 09:21:09 +0000 (11:21 +0200)
committerbhess <bhess@cern.ch>
Mon, 25 Aug 2014 13:41:21 +0000 (15:41 +0200)
commit4bf52f22a968fef9811830a7eaa695c736bba949
tree94930c11790fefc712e7c9187d7ac0d509f8b228
parent2b81de61dd2853b26f31afe46f02e8ab9b9b3799
- V0base: Implemented different vertex cut: also accept SPD vertices in ESDs. For AODs: added check to remove TPC vertices - PID: removed redundant code for vertex cut (now contained in getVertexIsOk())
PWGJE/UserTasks/AliAnalysisTaskPID.cxx
PWGJE/UserTasks/AliAnalysisTaskPIDV0base.cxx