Removed obsolete Doxygen configuration files
authorihrivnac <ivana.hrivnacova@cern.ch>
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 14:21:43 +0000 (15:21 +0100)
committerihrivnac <ivana.hrivnacova@cern.ch>
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 14:40:54 +0000 (15:40 +0100)
commit4c58e2f6f10dfc2110e5fd745eb47ef47acfa129
treede70639df1add1b66542d6bdd114810fa2d572fd
parent631a1685d03cf29d05da1381efd5d69c5ace6358
Removed obsolete Doxygen configuration files
MUON/Doxymodules_EVGEN.h [deleted file]
MUON/Doxymodules_STEER.h [deleted file]