Changed AliAODEvent::GetTrack to return AliVTrack* (and not AliAODTrack)
authormfloris <michele.floris@cern.ch>
Thu, 4 Sep 2014 07:09:45 +0000 (09:09 +0200)
committerhristov <Peter.Hristov@cern.ch>
Mon, 27 Oct 2014 12:45:50 +0000 (13:45 +0100)
commit4cd87297efbf4bab7e042c7bdf7173a0ecb78a00
treed16691341987401da5760d53d60f30c223628569
parent0a918d8d80e9900008464c3bb616f57b0c154abf
Changed AliAODEvent::GetTrack to return AliVTrack* (and not AliAODTrack)

This change is needed for the NanoAOD developement.
In this commit, AliAODEvent has been patched so that the track type is
explicitly checked when needed.
This commit does not compile (tasks still to be patched).
STEER/AOD/AliAODEvent.cxx
STEER/AOD/AliAODEvent.h