add protection in case selected daughter index does not exist in primaries array
authorgconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Mon, 1 Sep 2014 07:54:31 +0000 (09:54 +0200)
committergconesab <gustavo.conesa.balbastre@cern.ch>
Mon, 1 Sep 2014 07:56:14 +0000 (09:56 +0200)
commit4d6b53b62ce41d1c1a455605dc84d15c6525b2ac
treef67ceebede76222317469191e9b1ef21469f01f1
parent0fb62c9bf989a872886df7fc1347e3765f9726ea
add protection in case selected daughter index does not exist in primaries array
PWG/CaloTrackCorrBase/AliMCAnalysisUtils.cxx