Allow to set local storages also in cvmfs ocdb case
authorrgrosso <Raffaele.Grosso@cern.ch>
Wed, 2 Apr 2014 15:34:34 +0000 (17:34 +0200)
committerrgrosso <Raffaele.Grosso@cern.ch>
Wed, 2 Apr 2014 15:35:38 +0000 (17:35 +0200)
commit4dcc40d2a6be6381b34469fed1eaae4bb51ff8d0
treed8c858d0ec1b520661c548941b3c18db6802e85a
parent51816d3e5d0884c8b46aa1ea436108b57494f78c
Allow to set local storages also in cvmfs ocdb case
STEER/CDB/AliCDBManager.cxx