Add mcIsFromMB to the gamma from MB
authorpgonzale <pedro.gonzalez.zamora@cern.ch>
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 13:49:50 +0000 (14:49 +0100)
committerpgonzale <pedro.gonzalez.zamora@cern.ch>
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 13:50:21 +0000 (14:50 +0100)
commit4e3a3a54552027576408ad7ca589e40c24338501
treea873e5fccf417af7ecf9f11fb3ca00691aa55f7a
parent5cd7038711368a336fb38b6ad4b87f27a3d2ecf0
Add mcIsFromMB to the gamma from MB
PWGGA/GammaConv/AliAnalysisTaskGammaConvDalitzV1.cxx