version increased
authormorsch <andreas.morsch@cern.ch>
Thu, 13 Nov 2014 12:59:36 +0000 (13:59 +0100)
committermorsch <andreas.morsch@cern.ch>
Thu, 13 Nov 2014 13:00:34 +0000 (14:00 +0100)
commit4f06d5e18ea035170be7609be99a8f86d4ca59a2
tree603cff8b51ade1498c05a73c5cc5a0f2f2ee1be7
parentcac751a497fb191e97912c34da24c3bcec948512
version increased
PYTHIA6/AliGenPythiaPlus.h