bugfix in init nSelJets for NJ events
authorazimmerm <Alice.Zimmermann@cern.ch>
Tue, 5 Aug 2014 12:55:49 +0000 (14:55 +0200)
committerjklein <jochen.klein@cern.ch>
Tue, 5 Aug 2014 13:15:05 +0000 (15:15 +0200)
commit4f24c721d4634002c6e332ce133ca25cd2cd1878
treecb974334b749b15749af7324233d77005e310b80
parent7413ca5be3375cdb0f998434be09025ef152b6ae
bugfix in init nSelJets for NJ events
PWGJE/StrangenessInJets/AliAnalysisTaskJetChem.cxx