New task: added variable for eta cut + setter
authorfbellini <fbellini@cern.ch>
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 10:14:10 +0000 (12:14 +0200)
committerfbellini <fbellini@cern.ch>
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 10:15:57 +0000 (12:15 +0200)
commit4f2b01c66bb873085fe22f514de87d04ec37302c
treec5d17dbb02f3cc4466a62f306745b946ffc30c17
parent2a07566f9b4179975f4ca207f805e88fb468633a
New task: added variable for eta cut + setter
Old task: removed call to sumw2 to reduce memory consumption
PWGPP/TOF/AliAnalysisTaskTOFqa.cxx
PWGPP/TOF/AliAnalysisTaskTOFqaID.cxx
PWGPP/TOF/AliAnalysisTaskTOFqaID.h