allow for running the QA/trending with a newer aliroot (when using a
authormkrzewic <mikolaj.krzewicki@cern.ch>
Wed, 2 Jul 2014 13:46:52 +0000 (15:46 +0200)
committermkrzewic <mikolaj.krzewicki@cern.ch>
Wed, 2 Jul 2014 13:48:07 +0000 (15:48 +0200)
commit4f8ecc60513999cfbb07f5b18d95fbdadb208f25
tree453f544138337d0366b0a27e3b1bcc6a5546d8da
parent2d6ed1a3a88b676028c00e59c56a3a740476379b
allow for running the QA/trending with a newer aliroot (when using a
a batch system, so effectively at GSI) for tests with older releases
PWGPP/benchmark/benchmark.config
PWGPP/benchmark/benchmark.sh