restore fCopyTracks logic
authormverweij <marta.verweij@cern.ch>
Tue, 4 Feb 2014 14:41:54 +0000 (15:41 +0100)
committermverweij <marta.verweij@cern.ch>
Tue, 4 Feb 2014 14:49:31 +0000 (15:49 +0100)
commit507f6e756632b78bf5f2e878814ae34fc12faf1c
tree8d34453920abd33733be3226f0e60ad430648e9f
parent38f02025d16bad0f7472182be294371f5d885c8a
restore fCopyTracks logic
PWGJE/EMCALJetTasks/AliJetModelBaseTask.cxx