started implementation of AliPHOSClusterSelectionLogbackTask
authorhqvigsta <henrik.qvigstad@cern.ch>
Thu, 6 Feb 2014 14:52:53 +0000 (15:52 +0100)
committerhqvigsta <henrik.qvigstad@cern.ch>
Mon, 10 Feb 2014 13:35:33 +0000 (14:35 +0100)
commit50aff95d18e1f7cd6604ca55ebc66ac9b8e5c2d8
tree79be6fdcbe5bf9da5fb4beb0cfbcfa1fee44679a
parentfcfad22195e2f2bf8463d7478c12dec7a6e6e2f8
started implementation of AliPHOSClusterSelectionLogbackTask
PWGGA/PHOSTasks/ClusterSelection/AliPHOSClusterSelectionLogbackTask.cxx [new file with mode: 0644]
PWGGA/PHOSTasks/ClusterSelection/AliPHOSClusterSelectionLogbackTask.h
PWGGA/PHOSTasks/ClusterSelection/AliPHOSClusterSelectionTask.cxx