Protection to avoid crash when no input is found
authordstocco <diego.stocco@cern.ch>
Tue, 2 Dec 2014 18:06:07 +0000 (19:06 +0100)
committerlaphecet <laurent.aphecetche@subatech.in2p3.fr>
Tue, 2 Dec 2014 20:33:10 +0000 (21:33 +0100)
commit518acc9901368dde2b19fa443f92572939a18c61
tree439ff47f8876c264a3fe740090336c37d229d3f9
parentcde27fdd201cde508e265e261b15ef7fe284dacd
Protection to avoid crash when no input is found
PWGPP/MUON/lite/trigEffQA.C