normalization of event mixing only between 2/3pi and 4/3pi
authormiweber <m.weber@cern.ch>
Fri, 7 Mar 2014 13:54:32 +0000 (14:54 +0100)
committermiweber <m.weber@cern.ch>
Fri, 7 Mar 2014 13:55:29 +0000 (14:55 +0100)
commit51bfb3bcf42b77fb346abc9f5058a661dbca8f84
tree57b82c8f32fa85f5d79ddb5b64c83d4dc36e28d3
parent34387b335b753e96044cf52917eff7cb4cf5a1ae
normalization of event mixing only between 2/3pi and 4/3pi
PWGCF/EBYE/BalanceFunctions/AliBalancePsi.cxx